Immanuel Episcopal Church




 
 
Login

Year: 2017

1January, 2017FebruaryMarch
2AprilMayJune
3JulyAugust
Aug 20 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Aug 20 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Aug 23 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Aug 26 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Aug 27 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Aug 27 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Aug 30 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Aug 31 Your Rhythm, Your Life residential workshop
September
Sep 01 Your Rhythm, Your Life concert
Sep 02 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Sep 03 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Sep 03 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Sep 06 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Sep 09 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Sep 09 Architecture & Illusion I, a drawing class
Sep 10 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Sep 10 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Sep 10 North Sea Gas
Sep 13 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Sep 16 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Sep 16 Bellows Falls Tangle & Doodle Safari
Sep 17 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Sep 17 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Sep 17 Bridal Shower - private event
Sep 20 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Sep 22 Spiritual Practices to Open the Heart, Grow the Soul
Sep 23 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Sep 24 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Sep 24 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Sep 27 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Sep 30 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Sep 30 Architecture & Illusion II, a drawing class
Sep 30 Woodwinds without Borders, Gary Stroutsos, world flute master
4October
Oct 01 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Oct 01 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Oct 04 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Oct 07 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Oct 08 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Oct 08 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Oct 11 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Oct 14 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Oct 15 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Oct 15 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Oct 18 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Oct 21 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Oct 22 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Oct 22 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Oct 25 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Oct 28 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Oct 29 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Oct 29 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
November
Nov 01 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Nov 04 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Nov 05 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Nov 05 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Nov 08 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Nov 11 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Nov 12 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Nov 12 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Nov 15 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Nov 18 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Nov 19 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Nov 19 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Nov 22 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Nov 25 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Nov 26 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Nov 26 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Nov 29 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
December
Dec 02 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Dec 03 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Dec 03 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Dec 06 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Dec 09 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Dec 10 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Dec 10 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Dec 13 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Dec 16 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Dec 17 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Dec 17 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Dec 20 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Dec 23 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Dec 24 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Dec 24 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Dec 27 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Dec 30 Community Closet Thrift Store Open
Dec 31 Quiet Eucharist or Service
Dec 31 Sunday Worship Service with Eucharist
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software